bg-gul2

Välkommen att kontakta oss

Per Jacobsson Byggnads AB
tel 0304-67 85 60
epost info@pjbygg.se
fax 0304-66 78 63

Svanvik 232
471 72 Hjälteby

fb2

VD/Kalkyl

Peter Bengtsson
tel 0739-71 25 09
peter.bengtsson@pjbygg.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Ingrid Sjösten
ingrid.sjosten@pjbygg.se

Löner & administration

Ulrika Caspersson
tel 0768-00 21 33
ulrika.caspersson@pjbygg.se

Arbetschef

Mikael Johansson
tel 070-619 70 65
mikael.johansson@pjbygg.se

Entreprenadingenjör

Elena Carlsson
tel 070-795 28 38
elena.carlsson@pjbygg.se

Therese Örstig
tel 0733-877065
therese.orstig@pjbygg.se

KMA/Personal/Centrala inköp

Anders Johansson
0703-26 13 56
anders.johansson@pjbygg.se

Kalkyl

Roger Hermansson, Kalkylchef
070-169 23 70
roger.hermansson@pjbygg.se

Eftermarknad

felanmalan@pjbygg.se

Projektutveckling / Förtroendeentreprenader

Tom Knutsson
tom.knutsson@pjbygg.se